Angebote der einzelnen Einrichtungen

 Adelgundenheim

Kontakt

Erziehungshilfezentrum Adelgundenheim
Katrin Winkler / Leitung
Hochstraße 47
81541 München
Tel. 089 4809030
adelgundenheim@kjf-muenchen.de

Behandlungszentrum Aschau GmbH

Kontakt

Behandlungszentrum Aschau GmbH
Simon Leicht / Geschäftsführer
Bernauer Straße 18
83229 Aschau im Chiemgau
Tel. 08052 1710
s.leicht@bz-aschau.de 

Clemens-Maria-Kinderheim

Kontakt

Clemens-Maria-Kinderheim
Sabine Kotrel-Vogel / Leitung
Theodor-Heuss-Straße 18
85640 Putzbrunn
Tel. 089 6009060
s.kotrel-vogel@kjf-muenchen.de

Einrichtungsverbund Steinhöring

Kontakt

Einrichtungsverbund Steinhöring
Dr. Gertrud Hanslmeier-Prockl / Leitung
Münchener Straße 39
85643 Steinhöring
Tel. 08094 182122
g.hanslmeier@kjf-muenchen.de


Lichtblick Hasenbergl

Kontakt

Lichtblick Hasenbergl
Johanna Hofmeir / Leitung
Am Frauenholz 10 - 12
80933 München
Tel. 089 318118810
lichtblick@kjf-muenchen.de

Pädagogisches Zentrum Niedernfels

Kontakt

Pädagogisches Zentrum Niedernfels
Bernd Barthel / Leitung
Schlossstraße 39 - 47
83250 Marquartstein
Tel. 08641 974026
b.barthel@kjf-muenchen.de

Salberghaus

Kontakt

Salberghaus
Agnes Geschwendtner / Leitung
Theodor-Heuss-Straße 20
85640 Putzbrunn
Tel. 089 6009377
a.gschwendtner@kjf-muenchen.de  

SBW-Flexible Hilfen München

Kontakt

SBW-Flexible Hilfen München
Uli Pointner / Leitung
Schmied-Kochel-Straße 2
81371 München
Tel. 089 746470
u.pointner@kjf-muenchen.de